Patriot Resistance Forum

Patriot Resistance Forum

Community for PatriotResistance.com Members
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
June 2015
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» Van Helsing Telugu
Mon May 25, 2015 1:32 am by vaidiane

» Andre Rieu Dream
Thu May 21, 2015 9:29 pm by vaidiane

» Intell wanted
Sun May 10, 2015 8:37 pm by Blackout

» Maryland Patriot
Sun May 10, 2015 10:22 am by Blackout

» New Member from S. California
Wed Apr 29, 2015 11:39 pm by Stompit

» Oklahoma here
Thu Apr 16, 2015 2:43 pm by Bill Hester

» Greetings From Kansas
Mon Mar 02, 2015 11:21 pm by Delta_Wolf

» New member from Arizona
Sat Jan 10, 2015 2:49 pm by heathenharry

» New member from Virginia
Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:58 am by Will20

» greetings from Maine!
Sat Oct 11, 2014 11:10 am by toekneesee

» New Patriot from northern Nevada
Sat Sep 13, 2014 3:23 pm by CLRedmond

» Greetings from Kentucky
Sun Aug 24, 2014 8:03 am by jsteelpatriot

» Is this the beginning of gun control? 22 LR
Wed Jul 16, 2014 1:31 am by Dreams_pettling

» excellent hunting and defensive / offensive weapon
Wed Jul 16, 2014 1:15 am by Dreams_pettling

» rugged models
Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:17 am by Dreams_pettling

Share | 
 

 Hello from North Central Indiana

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GONZO!!!
Defender
Defender



PostSubject: Hello from North Central Indiana   Wed Mar 28, 2012 9:25 am

Hi Team, Looking for like-minded people who appreciate good discussion about the state of the nation and sharing ideas. I teach Filipino Eskrima, Jiujitsu, practical pistol. Looking for others in the area who like to hang out. PM or email me.
Back to top Go down
 
Hello from North Central Indiana
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Greetings all from North Central MA
» "Drop Your Disabled Kids At a Shelter" Indiana Parents Are Told
» NORTH AND SOUTH KOREA EXCHANGE ROCKET FIRE.
» Milk needed in Indiana
» Milk needed in Indiana for July baby

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Patriot Resistance Forum ::  :: -