Patriot Resistance Forum

Patriot Resistance Forum

Community for PatriotResistance.com Members
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
April 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» Greetings From PA
Sat Mar 01, 2014 2:32 am by LibertyCapt

» Introduction
Thu Feb 13, 2014 4:33 am by DMcKay

» The show everyone's talking about!
Wed Feb 05, 2014 5:42 am by wtsamsel

» Greetings from Serbia
Mon Jan 13, 2014 4:23 pm by Serb84

» Pennsylvania here
Fri Dec 27, 2013 9:04 pm by Eric112

» Give me liberty
Tue Dec 24, 2013 4:06 am by Chiefosage

» Ideas for a Bug Out Bag
Sun Dec 22, 2013 8:38 am by the newk

» this site still active?
Sun Dec 22, 2013 8:34 am by the newk

» Survivorman/jeff's Bug Out Gear
Mon Dec 09, 2013 6:34 pm by RaigenB

» Watchmen of Indiana means to me!
Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:58 pm by RaigenB

» Hello from West Central Indiana
Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:49 pm by RaigenB

» Watching from the north
Sat Nov 16, 2013 1:38 am by Nobshere

» Checking in from N. CA
Mon Oct 28, 2013 1:59 am by Wanttobefree

» Hello to all from South East Ohio
Sat Sep 21, 2013 2:42 am by deathwinde1

» Hello from Eastern Ohio
Sat Sep 21, 2013 2:33 am by deathwinde1

Share | 
 

 Hello from North Central Indiana

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GONZO!!!
Defender
Defender



PostSubject: Hello from North Central Indiana   Wed Mar 28, 2012 3:25 pm

Hi Team, Looking for like-minded people who appreciate good discussion about the state of the nation and sharing ideas. I teach Filipino Eskrima, Jiujitsu, practical pistol. Looking for others in the area who like to hang out. PM or email me.
Back to top Go down
 

Hello from North Central Indiana

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Willing to share milk in Gainesville (north central area)
» "Drop Your Disabled Kids At a Shelter" Indiana Parents Are Told
» NORTH AND SOUTH KOREA EXCHANGE ROCKET FIRE.
» Milk needed in Indiana
» 9 Vision Plaza, 3A Central Avenue jamaica having sale hurry!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Patriot Resistance Forum :: Patriot Resistance Welcome Center :: Introductions-