Patriot Resistance Forum

Patriot Resistance Forum

Community for PatriotResistance.com Members
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
December 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» greetings from Maine!
Sat Oct 11, 2014 11:10 am by toekneesee

» New Patriot from northern Nevada
Sat Sep 13, 2014 3:23 pm by CLRedmond

» Greetings from Kentucky
Sun Aug 24, 2014 8:03 am by jsteelpatriot

» Is this the beginning of gun control? 22 LR
Wed Jul 16, 2014 1:31 am by Dreams_pettling

» excellent hunting and defensive / offensive weapon
Wed Jul 16, 2014 1:15 am by Dreams_pettling

» rugged models
Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:17 am by Dreams_pettling

» Greetings, brothers.
Thu Jul 03, 2014 7:54 pm by St42s0n

» Hello to all members!
Fri May 16, 2014 3:51 am by Kyria

» Introduction
Thu May 15, 2014 7:05 pm by tedness

» Ideas for a Bug Out Bag
Thu May 15, 2014 6:38 pm by tedness

» sorry i'm new to this site!
Thu May 15, 2014 6:27 pm by tedness

» Greetings From PA
Fri Feb 28, 2014 7:32 pm by LibertyCapt

» The show everyone's talking about!
Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:42 pm by wtsamsel

» Greetings from Serbia
Mon Jan 13, 2014 9:23 am by Serb84

» Pennsylvania here
Fri Dec 27, 2013 2:04 pm by Eric112

Share | 
 

 Hello from North Central Indiana

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GONZO!!!
Defender
Defender



PostSubject: Hello from North Central Indiana   Wed Mar 28, 2012 9:25 am

Hi Team, Looking for like-minded people who appreciate good discussion about the state of the nation and sharing ideas. I teach Filipino Eskrima, Jiujitsu, practical pistol. Looking for others in the area who like to hang out. PM or email me.
Back to top Go down
 

Hello from North Central Indiana

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Hello From North Jersey
» Hello from Bloomington, Indiana
» Hello from Central GA
» Hello from Abu Dhabi
» Hello From The Great White North!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Patriot Resistance Forum ::  :: -