Patriot Resistance Forum

Patriot Resistance Forum

Community for PatriotResistance.com Members
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
November 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» greetings from Maine!
Sat Oct 11, 2014 11:10 am by toekneesee

» New Patriot from northern Nevada
Sat Sep 13, 2014 3:23 pm by CLRedmond

» Greetings from Kentucky
Sun Aug 24, 2014 8:03 am by jsteelpatriot

» Is this the beginning of gun control? 22 LR
Wed Jul 16, 2014 1:31 am by Dreams_pettling

» excellent hunting and defensive / offensive weapon
Wed Jul 16, 2014 1:15 am by Dreams_pettling

» rugged models
Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:17 am by Dreams_pettling

» Greetings, brothers.
Thu Jul 03, 2014 7:54 pm by St42s0n

» Hello to all members!
Fri May 16, 2014 3:51 am by Kyria

» Introduction
Thu May 15, 2014 7:05 pm by tedness

» Ideas for a Bug Out Bag
Thu May 15, 2014 6:38 pm by tedness

» sorry i'm new to this site!
Thu May 15, 2014 6:27 pm by tedness

» Greetings From PA
Fri Feb 28, 2014 7:32 pm by LibertyCapt

» The show everyone's talking about!
Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:42 pm by wtsamsel

» Greetings from Serbia
Mon Jan 13, 2014 9:23 am by Serb84

» Pennsylvania here
Fri Dec 27, 2013 2:04 pm by Eric112

Share | 
 

 Hello all...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
iceratt
Defender
Defender



PostSubject: Hello all...   Wed Apr 11, 2012 10:48 pm

My name is Randy and am currently in Winona, Mn...I served 21 years in the US Army and my handle is Iceratt...
Back to top Go down
 

Hello all...

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Patriot Resistance Forum ::  :: -