Patriot Resistance Forum

Patriot Resistance Forum

Community for PatriotResistance.com Members
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
October 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» greetings from Maine!
Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:10 pm by toekneesee

» New Patriot from northern Nevada
Sat Sep 13, 2014 9:23 pm by CLRedmond

» Greetings from Kentucky
Sun Aug 24, 2014 2:03 pm by jsteelpatriot

» Is this the beginning of gun control? 22 LR
Wed Jul 16, 2014 7:31 am by Dreams_pettling

» excellent hunting and defensive / offensive weapon
Wed Jul 16, 2014 7:15 am by Dreams_pettling

» rugged models
Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:17 am by Dreams_pettling

» Greetings, brothers.
Fri Jul 04, 2014 1:54 am by St42s0n

» Hello to all members!
Fri May 16, 2014 9:51 am by Kyria

» Introduction
Fri May 16, 2014 1:05 am by tedness

» Ideas for a Bug Out Bag
Fri May 16, 2014 12:38 am by tedness

» sorry i'm new to this site!
Fri May 16, 2014 12:27 am by tedness

» Greetings From PA
Sat Mar 01, 2014 2:32 am by LibertyCapt

» The show everyone's talking about!
Wed Feb 05, 2014 5:42 am by wtsamsel

» Greetings from Serbia
Mon Jan 13, 2014 4:23 pm by Serb84

» Pennsylvania here
Fri Dec 27, 2013 9:04 pm by Eric112

Share | 
 

 Hello all...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
iceratt
Defender
Defender



PostSubject: Hello all...   Thu Apr 12, 2012 4:48 am

My name is Randy and am currently in Winona, Mn...I served 21 years in the US Army and my handle is Iceratt...
Back to top Go down
 

Hello all...

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Patriot Resistance Forum ::  :: -