Patriot Resistance Forum

Patriot Resistance Forum

Community for PatriotResistance.com Members
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
October 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» greetings from Maine!
Sat Oct 11, 2014 11:10 am by toekneesee

» New Patriot from northern Nevada
Sat Sep 13, 2014 3:23 pm by CLRedmond

» Greetings from Kentucky
Sun Aug 24, 2014 8:03 am by jsteelpatriot

» Is this the beginning of gun control? 22 LR
Wed Jul 16, 2014 1:31 am by Dreams_pettling

» excellent hunting and defensive / offensive weapon
Wed Jul 16, 2014 1:15 am by Dreams_pettling

» rugged models
Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:17 am by Dreams_pettling

» Greetings, brothers.
Thu Jul 03, 2014 7:54 pm by St42s0n

» Hello to all members!
Fri May 16, 2014 3:51 am by Kyria

» Introduction
Thu May 15, 2014 7:05 pm by tedness

» Ideas for a Bug Out Bag
Thu May 15, 2014 6:38 pm by tedness

» sorry i'm new to this site!
Thu May 15, 2014 6:27 pm by tedness

» Greetings From PA
Fri Feb 28, 2014 7:32 pm by LibertyCapt

» The show everyone's talking about!
Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:42 pm by wtsamsel

» Greetings from Serbia
Mon Jan 13, 2014 9:23 am by Serb84

» Pennsylvania here
Fri Dec 27, 2013 2:04 pm by Eric112

Share | 
 

 I am SeVen

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
SeVen Archiletta
Defender
Defender



PostSubject: I am SeVen   Thu May 17, 2012 2:28 pm

cherry Hello, I am SeVen! I look forward to meeting everyone and making REAL connections. I was led to this group by serendipity, which is always a beautiful thing. I am a firm believer in "We must become the change we want to see in the world." Ghandi and I am on a personal mission to fufill that role.cherry
Back to top Go down
 

I am SeVen

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Patriot Resistance Forum ::  :: -