Patriot Resistance Forum

Patriot Resistance Forum

Community for PatriotResistance.com Members
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
April 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» Greetings From PA
Sat Mar 01, 2014 2:32 am by LibertyCapt

» Introduction
Thu Feb 13, 2014 4:33 am by DMcKay

» The show everyone's talking about!
Wed Feb 05, 2014 5:42 am by wtsamsel

» Greetings from Serbia
Mon Jan 13, 2014 4:23 pm by Serb84

» Pennsylvania here
Fri Dec 27, 2013 9:04 pm by Eric112

» Give me liberty
Tue Dec 24, 2013 4:06 am by Chiefosage

» Ideas for a Bug Out Bag
Sun Dec 22, 2013 8:38 am by the newk

» this site still active?
Sun Dec 22, 2013 8:34 am by the newk

» Survivorman/jeff's Bug Out Gear
Mon Dec 09, 2013 6:34 pm by RaigenB

» Watchmen of Indiana means to me!
Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:58 pm by RaigenB

» Hello from West Central Indiana
Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:49 pm by RaigenB

» Watching from the north
Sat Nov 16, 2013 1:38 am by Nobshere

» Checking in from N. CA
Mon Oct 28, 2013 1:59 am by Wanttobefree

» Hello to all from South East Ohio
Sat Sep 21, 2013 2:42 am by deathwinde1

» Hello from Eastern Ohio
Sat Sep 21, 2013 2:33 am by deathwinde1

Share | 
 

 I am SeVen

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
SeVen Archiletta
Defender
Defender



PostSubject: I am SeVen   Thu May 17, 2012 8:28 pm

cherry Hello, I am SeVen! I look forward to meeting everyone and making REAL connections. I was led to this group by serendipity, which is always a beautiful thing. I am a firm believer in "We must become the change we want to see in the world." Ghandi and I am on a personal mission to fufill that role.cherry
Back to top Go down
 

I am SeVen

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Patriot Resistance Forum :: Patriot Resistance Welcome Center :: Introductions-